Originally Posted by Proximo
No, it wasn't incomplete, didn't you watch the game? It was a TD...
They called it a TD on the field and there wasn't enough evidence to overturn. Bottom line.
I think you are right. The refs didn't rule that he made the catch. I think they made the rule that they can't determine he didn't catch the ball.
The ball did roll but the refs couldn't see his arm or ball seperating from each other. The cameras caught one side of the ball but on the other side, Dez might have possessed part of the ball.
i dont know.