Originally Posted by Jarv
I read one post were they said Trotter was not called on a horse collar tackle on Lamount Jorden.
You know, has anyone noticed if that penalty has been called at all this year ?
I don't watch much beyond Dallas and I haven't seen it in any of our games.
Ya see, that penalty is called the Roy Williams Rule for a reason.
The only time it will be called is when Roy does it.
The refs are waiting for him to slip up.
Or maybe it's a bogus rule that was put in the books simply to placate Andy Reid and Jeff Fisher.