Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes: :floaty:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
OMG OMG :omg:
Laugh Laugh :laugh:
Lmao Lmao :lmao:
Lmao2 Lmao2 :lmao2:
Huh Huh :huh:
Face Palm Face Palm :facepalm:
Muttley Muttley :muttley:
Star Star :star:
Angry Angry :angry:
Star Spin Star Spin :starspin:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up :thumbup:
Thumbs Down Thumbs Down :thumbdown:
Flag Wave Flag Wave :flagwave:
Grin Grin :grin:
Clap Clap :clap:
ESPN ESPN :espn:
Popcorn Popcorn :popcorn:
Hammer Hammer :hammer:
Bang Head Bang Head :banghead:
Rock Rock :yourock:
Dance Dance :dance:
Old Couple Old Couple :oldcouple:
Bow Bow :bow:
Eagles Trophy Eagles Trophy :igglestrophy:
Welcome Welcome :welcome: