Cowboys: Only NFC East team to ever win 5 consecutive division titles.

Discussion in 'History Zone' started by Red Dragon, Sep 9, 2012.

  1. Red Dragon

    Red Dragon Well-Known Member

    4,489 Messages
    926 Likes Received
    The Cowboys are the NFC East's only team to have ever won five consecutive division titles: 1992, 1993, 1994, 1995, and 1996.

    The Eagles came close, with four consecutive division titles from 2001-2004.
  2. Cowboys&LakersFan

    Cowboys&LakersFan Benched

    14,198 Messages
    0 Likes Received
    Hopefully they do it again starting this season. :D

Share This Page