1. Welcome to CowboysZone!  Join us!  Come on!  You know you want to!

Craziest Athletes in College Football (Local Favorite is #1)

Discussion in 'Draft Zone' started by MidEastBeastL337, May 8, 2012.

1. MidEastBeastL337

MidEastBeastL337 Member

42 Messages
    0 Likes Received
    http://www.cbssports.com/collegefoo...-the-10-craziest-athletes-in-college-football

Take a look at number 1, I've been seeing people on numerous occasions say we should take a chance on him.. I didn't realize he was so strong! I'm an SMU Student and see him walking around all the time. He's big, but he's not necessarily filled out like you'd think someone that strong would be... Probably just because he's so tall.

It's not hard to spot him, you can see him on the other side of the boulevard from Dallas hall.
  2. RamziD

RamziD Well-Known Member

1,922 Messages
    120 Likes Received
    Those are some impressive numbers. No doubt people will be salivating over his combine results next year :)
  3. Chocolate Lab

Chocolate Lab Run-loving Dino

33,928 Messages
    2,890 Likes Received
    Very cool list. Good post.

Interesting that Jay was the Auburn power clean record holder.
  4. hipfake08

hipfake08 Well-Known Member

4,463 Messages
    104 Likes Received
    Keep us posted on what happens this fall at SMU.
  5. Wimbo

Wimbo Active Member

4,133 Messages
    2 Likes Received
    Yep, my pet cat - I've mentioned him several times.

6. speedkilz88

speedkilz88 Well-Known Member

20,859 Messages
    1,238 Likes Received
    Hunt will probably be 300 pounds next year. Sounds like an excellent candidate to play the five technique.
  7. jblaze2004

jblaze2004 Well-Known Member

8,913 Messages
    486 Likes Received
    yeah but i wonder how much of these numbers actually hold up at the nfl combine. If he runs a 4.6 at 280lbs than he will be a high first rounder (if it shows up on tape).
  8. VThokie7

VThokie7 Well-Known Member

1,965 Messages
    331 Likes Received