1. Welcome to CowboysZone!  Join us!  Come on!  You know you want to!

I hope you don't like Billy Joel & Bruce Springsteen

Discussion in 'Political Zone' started by avaj, Oct 17, 2008.

1. avaj

avaj Guest

2. Kangaroo

Kangaroo Active Member

9,893 Messages
    0 Likes Received
  3. jimmy40

jimmy40 Well-Known Member

15,080 Messages
    268 Likes Received
    Why????????
  4. CowboyPrincess

CowboyPrincess Priceless

4,610 Messages
    0 Likes Received
    I don't judge musicians or actors for their politician leanings.. I still love Billy Joel and still dislike Bruce because of what he did to his former wife because she wanted a career. And I use to be a huge Bruce fan

If I judged actors over politics, I'd have to have a yard sale to get rid of my TV and all my DVDs

Actors are professional liars by trade and I'm not going to take them seriously on whom I should vote for
  5. ologan

ologan Well-Known Member

3,701 Messages
    195 Likes Received
    I make it a little more simple....I dislike Bruce because he's one of the worst singers I've ever heard,IMO!
  6. CowboyPrincess

CowboyPrincess Priceless

4,610 Messages
    0 Likes Received
    WELL.... THAT TOO. :laugh2:
  7. theebs

theebs Believe!!!!

22,213 Messages
    1,270 Likes Received
    Umm care to run what he did to his former wife by me?

He gave her 10 million bucks so she wouldnt go around writing tell all books because the guy is quiet and reserved and doesnt want his family life in public.

So please explain to me what he did to his wife, I am curious what you think he did?
  8. trickblue

trickblue Old Testament... Zone Supporter

28,758 Messages
    196 Likes Received
    I don't pretend to know what he did to his ex other than cheating on her, but when has he ever been quiet or reserved? He always interjects his concerts with his political leanings...
  9. CowboyPrincess

CowboyPrincess Priceless

4,610 Messages
    0 Likes Received