News: StrTgrm: Pearson, Murchison lead Texas Sports Hall of Fame list

Discussion in 'News Zone' started by BrAinPaiNt, Sep 22, 2010.

  1. BrAinPaiNt

    BrAinPaiNt Backwoods Sexy Staff Member

    68,133 Messages
    15,479 Likes Received
    Former Dallas Cowboys great Drew Pearson and team owner Clint Murchison head the Texas Sports Hall of Fame Class of 2010, the TSHOF announced Tuesday.
    Joining them are former University of Texas athletic director Donna Lopiano, football players Charley Johnson (St. Louis Cardinals, Houston, Denver), John Randle (Minnesota and Seattle), and Emmitt Thomas (Kansas City), baseball greats Jim Sundberg (Texas Rangers) and Willie Wells (Negro Leagues) and Olympic gold medalist diver Laura Wilkinson.

    Read more:

Share This Page