Can our Cowboys at least take game notes?

MWH1967

The Cook
Reaction score
Last week the Rams Center said "We knew about 90% of the Cowboys defensive set". Left hand or Right hand, short or wide.

Can this staff learn and adjust because, if true, that's an huge advantage.?

This is just one note.....there are many more in the past.

cowboyec

Reaction score
if what the rams are saying is true...and I have no reason to believe other wise....then how come it wasnt picked up by other staffs like philly,seattle,new orleans....those are smart football people too...how were the rams the only ones who picked up on it
just a thought.

MWH1967

The Cook
Reaction score
if what the rams are saying is true...and I have no reason to believe other wise....then how come it wasnt picked up by other staffs like philly,seattle,new orleans....those are smart football people too...how were the rams the only ones who picked up on it
just a thought.
Just seems stupid at that level.I'm an amateur coach of 12year old boys. I have at least 10 people watching different match ups and change to positive match ups as the game progresses. We change the play calling in the second half based on looks in the first. Cadence, Personnel, and covers. Just seems stupid with the amount of time and energy spent at this level. Just can't happen.

Nexx

Reaction score
i just dont think our staff has the capability of doing so. the game has passed linehan, marinelli and garrett by.

MWH1967

The Cook
Reaction score
just a thought.
Maybe its a fake quote or he is a genius. Either way...can't believe Dallas didn't show new looks in the second. Just by standard alone. If true they all need replaced. that's backyard stuff.

cowboyec

Reaction score