Bad call against Saints?

Discussion in 'NFL Zone' started by proline, Jan 24, 2010.

  1. proline

    proline Active Member

    1,377 Messages
    1 Likes Received
    When #93 decked Favre, they called it a personal foul. But the play was a handoff and Favre was in the guy's way to get to the runner, so isn't Favre a blocker and elligible to be hit? A QB can't hand the ball off and then stand in the way can he?
  2. Yeagermeister

    Yeagermeister Active Member

    47,576 Messages
    9 Likes Received
    It's Farve. Anyone else doesn't get that call.

Share This Page