1. Welcome to CowboysZone!  Join us!  Come on!  You know you want to!

Todays PCs (7/30)

Discussion in 'Off-topic Zone' started by mbanx, Jul 30, 2005.

  1. mbanx

    mbanx New Member

    851 Messages
    0 Likes Received
    Can anybody give me the times for BP press conferences? I believe he has one after each practice does'nt he? I might not be thinking clearly, 7:00 AM central time, but I sure thought when I logged on this morning two out of our last three draft picks would be signed. I was really hoping to hear how Ware and Spears did on the first day of TC.
  2. MichaelWinicki

    MichaelWinicki "You want some?" Staff Member

    32,640 Messages
    3,156 Likes Received
    Well... hope in one hand...
  3. mbanx

    mbanx New Member

    851 Messages
    0 Likes Received
    What do you do with the other one?
  4. diehard2294

    diehard2294 America's Team

    4,863 Messages
    592 Likes Received
    I thought the same thing when I signed on too :(
  5. Rayman

    Rayman New Member

    251 Messages
    0 Likes Received
    I believe that he only has a press conference after the first practice each day.
  6. Screw The Hall

    Screw The Hall Well-Known Member

    2,136 Messages
    165 Likes Received

    I have an idea and for your sake I'll pray the hope hand fills up faster.
  7. Cbz40

    Cbz40 The Grand Poobah

    31,365 Messages
    1 Likes Received

    Careful he'll probably tell ya.....
  8. speedkilz88

    speedkilz88 Well-Known Member

    20,859 Messages
    1,237 Likes Received
    Practice this morning is suppose to be 8:50-11:00 a.m. (PT)So he might have one around 11:00 (PST)/12:00 (MST)/1:00 (CST)/2:00 (EST)
  9. dargonking999

    dargonking999 DKRandom

    11,807 Messages
    172 Likes Received
    there is a PC at 11:30 pacific time according to dallascowboys.com
  10. LaTunaNostra

    LaTunaNostra He Made the Difference

    14,986 Messages
    0 Likes Received
    Thanks, DK.

Share This Page