1. Are you a gamer? Come join us at GameNotOver.com
    If you are a gamer, then GameNotOver is your new home! Whether you are a PC, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, mobile or web gamer, you will find other gamers to talk with on GameNotOver where you can get help, share reviews of the latest games and gaming technology or even wax nostalgic over the gaming days of old. Come join us and help us grow GameNotOver into a wonderful community for gamers!
    Dismiss Notice

Yahoo Fantasy Baseball League

Discussion in 'Fantasy Sports Zone' started by Hostile, Mar 8, 2011.

  1. Hostile

    Hostile The Duke

    119,476 Messages
    4,103 Likes Received
    Live Draft on March 19, 2011 at 8:00 PM Eastern, 7:00 PM Central, 6:00 PM Mountain, and 5:00 PM Pacific.

    10 teams maximum.

    Rotisserie League.

    League ID: 137414

    Password: grace
     
  2. ajk23az

    ajk23az Through Pain Comes Clarity

    7,840 Messages
    196 Likes Received
    Dang, Id do it for sure but I'll be in Vegas over that weekend. :(
     
  3. Hostile

    Hostile The Duke

    119,476 Messages
    4,103 Likes Received
    You can set it to autopick and rank your players.
     
  4. casmith07

    casmith07 Attorney-at-Zone

    30,298 Messages
    6,110 Likes Received
    password is lowercase for those wondering.
     
  5. Hostile

    Hostile The Duke

    119,476 Messages
    4,103 Likes Received
    Oops.

    I lowered it to 10 teams. I figure since it is rotisserie format that 10 for best in a category was perfect.
     
  6. Hostile

    Hostile The Duke

    119,476 Messages
    4,103 Likes Received
    5 more teams for a full league.
     
  7. jrumann59

    jrumann59 Well-Known Member

    7,365 Messages
    2,044 Likes Received
    I signed up my team is StL Baby
     
  8. peplaw06

    peplaw06 That Guy

    13,693 Messages
    413 Likes Received
    Never played a roto league before... how do you determine who wins? whoever averages the best across all stats or what?
     
  9. SDogo

    SDogo Not as good as I once was but as good once as I ev

    13,899 Messages
    5 Likes Received

    I'm in:)
     
  10. Hostile

    Hostile The Duke

    119,476 Messages
    4,103 Likes Received
    Yes. There are 10 categories. 5 for hitters, 5 for pitchers. The best in each category gets 10 points on down to 1 point for worst. The object is to have the best overall score in those 10 categories.

    2 spots open.
     

Share This Page