Game Day Dallas Cowboys at Los Angeles Chargers 2nd Half Thread

Status
Not open for further replies.
You are allowed to push a player into the returner... just as long as you are not making contact with the returner himself. It's a BS rule.
 
It’s not stupidity if the officiating isn’t right in the first place. Fair catch interference.
Idk what the ref in the booth is talking about.

The charger wasn’t blocked into the return man. He pushed our guy into the return man.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.

Forum statistics

Threads
464,596
Messages
13,820,833
Members
23,781
Latest member
Vloh10
Back
Top