Hi

Kristi

I Rue Everything
Reaction score
Hi Y'all -

I'm a newb and was recruited by JCollins28. He told me about this site from the Nissan Titan board we are on. I've been a member of The Ranch for years, but do not post much over there.

I'm not new to the Cowboys. Been a fan since I was about 10 years old. I'm highly addicted and there should be a 12 step program for someone like me, but I doubt treatment would work. I've been to two games in Dallas and hoping to go to my third this year and I have also seen them play the Vikings a few times at the Metrodome. I have met Woodson, Witten, Julius Jones, and a coach gave me the hat off his head a few years ago after a game. Not to toot my own horn, but I rock at Fantasy Football. My family and extended family are either Viking or Packer fans, but my daddy does enjoy going to Dallas with me and he admits the Cowboys are exciting to watch, but he will always be a Vikings fan.

I also love rock n roll, NASCAR as in Dale Jr. and my truck which I named Witten. He is decked out in a lot of Cowboys gear and getting more put on if I ever get a warm sunny day.

I'm 28 and live in Sioux Falls, SD, a business student, and part time bum. I'm going nutso in the offseason. September can't get here fast enough. If you wanna know more, feel free to ask. :)

Juke99

...Abbey someone
Reaction score
Welcome. :)

We've got a great group here (except for Yeager and Sarge) who are all quite knowledgeable (except for Yeager and Sarge) and very nice to interact with (except for Yeager and Sarge)

:D

Yeagermeister

Reaction score
Don't be telling the newbs our secrets......make them earn them first :laugh1:

:welcome:

DallasFanSince86

Pessimism Sucks
Reaction score

Enjoy it here & post often.
My mother and her side of the family are all Commanders fans.

And Juke.......:laugh2:

Hostile

The Duke
Reaction score