Know the true story before you comment on cowboyjoe's comment

rester

Benched
Reaction score
bbgun;4393298 said:
What does this have to do with cowboyjoe?

http://i1205.***BLOCKED***/albums/bb435/Clause389/sigqn-1.jpg

what does this have to do with you ?

cowboylarry

Reaction score
There's only one cowboylarry. I've been debating with cowboyjoe for 12 years about the system that Jerry Jones started and is now outdated! Lack of trading or the art of letting players go without paying them large amount of money. Keeping coaches that are behind in techniques of the times. Jerry is too loyal to those that are yes men. Better to question the way you handle the game. Instead of agreeing with the boss to stay on his good side. Also how to build momentum to win, that nobody can beat us in Nov., Dec., Jan., and Superbowl. I'm not going to bring up the past ways that Landry, or Jimmy Johnson got to the Superbowl. Now change is the answer. We better find it quick. I was told those that don't take the time to look at yourself never learn and always make the same mistakes. Glad to be a fan! A team is like family you grow together, you teach each other, you bring up a member when their down with love and support. But a GM and the head coach are like a father, to keep them safe and guide them correctly to complete the goal.

silverbear

Semi-Official Loose Cannon
Reaction score
cowboylarry;4393326 said:
That's why I call myself Larry! :D

But I'm Larry, and I'll bet I've been Larry longer than you have...

In fact, you're probably not a Larry at all, you're probably a Lawrence... not me, baby, it reads Larry on the birth certificate...

Therefore, since I have seniority, and am actually, officially a Larry, I DEMAND that you stop using my name forthwith... that said, I am willing to work out a reasonable royalty fee to allow you to still post under that name...

:D

silverbear

Reaction score
bbgun;4393346 said: