My first trip to dallas, EVER

actual29

Reaction score
Hey guys,
first off, i love this site. i dont post mucch but i am an avid reader. thanks to everyone who makes this site what it is today!

so im going to be traveling to dallas on nov 25-29 for an internship
it is my frist time ever going to the home of the dallas cowboys! :bow:

i was wondering if anyone has tickets for the oakland game that will not be using them. i am willing to buy them but i am a broke college student:banghead:
so any break i can get would be much appreciated cuz i would LOVE to be able to go to a dallas game in dallas (ive only been to giants/cowboys in nj)

thank you in advance for any help and GO COWBOYS :starspin

big dog cowboy

THE BIG DOG
Staff member
Reaction score
CowboysZone ULTIMATE Fan
actual29;2891804 said:
Hey guys,
first off, i love this site. i dont post mucch but i am an avid reader. thanks to everyone who makes this site what it is today!
Your'e welcome!

:D

Good luck with the tix.

YosemiteSam

Unfriendly and Aloof!
Reaction score
actual29;2891804 said:
Hey guys,

so im going to be traveling to dallas on nov 25-29 for an internship
it is my frist time ever going to the home of the dallas cowboys! :bow:

i was wondering if anyone has tickets for the oakland game that will not be using them. i am willing to buy them but i am a broke college student:banghead:
so any break i can get would be much appreciated cuz i would LOVE to be able to go to a dallas game in dallas (ive only been to giants/cowboys in nj)

thank you in advance for any help and GO COWBOYS :starspin

Be damn happy you're not going in the summer!

alancdc

Reaction score
My in laws just moved to Plano so I was down there for the 1st time this past May. Not sure about tickets, but I would say, save up, and go treat yourself to the best Mexican food I have ever had at Cantina Laredo. The food there is killer. All the food in Texas is killer for that matter!

actual29

Reaction score