On-Line Poker

jamez25

Reaction score
ok i am new at this....and i was doing good and then boom ! .....I still think I can do good...

BrAinPaiNt

Mike Smith aka Backwoods Sexy
Staff member
Reaction score
CowboysZone ULTIMATE Fan
jamez25 said:
ok i am new at this....and i was doing good and then boom ! .....I still think I can do good...

You need to hook up with Banned_N_Austin, he is always asking for people to play poker online.

jamez25

Reaction score
BrAinPaiNt said:
You need to hook up with Banned_N_Austin, he is always asking for people to play poker online.
i don't know if he plays for play money like I do...but I would give it a try.BP ,your sig is kick *** !

zorg222

nose picker
Reaction score
jamez25 said:
i don't know if he plays for play money like I do...but I would give it a try.BP ,your sig is kick *** !

on that sig, is that a smoke filter with red added to it through Image>Adjust>Hue/Saturation??? or something like that, I would bet a million dollars you used an EyeCandy filter, you always use an EyeCandy filter :D

BrAinPaiNt

Staff member
Reaction score
CowboysZone ULTIMATE Fan
zorg222 said:
on that sig, is that a smoke filter with red added to it through Image>Adjust>Hue/Saturation??? or something like that, I would bet a million dollars you used an EyeCandy filter, you always use an EyeCandy filter :D

Yes eye candy the nature edition. :D

Banned_n_austin

Benched
Reaction score
jamez25 said:

There are several reasons why I don't play for real money online ... those sights get a percentage off the rake, so I've heard that the odds are a lot different. If you want to play for fake money, I play at party poker.com

Or ... If you live in austin, I play about once a week for $20 buy-ins if you want to play ... I've been on a roll lately.

Send me a pm if you're interested in playing.

BrAinPaiNt

Staff member
Reaction score
CowboysZone ULTIMATE Fan
jamez25 said:

BrAinPaiNt

Staff member
Reaction score
CowboysZone ULTIMATE Fan
thats7 said: