Sdogo Mock V1

SDogo

Not as good as I once was but as good once as I ev
Reaction score
This is the first one I'm tossing out there to see if anything sticks. I'm just getting into serious draft mode. I hate doing mocks with out explanations and analysis but everyone looks to be having so much fun I just wanted to get my toes in the water.

Go ahead and rip away, I realize your only going to make 1% happy all of the time and 99% will never be happy no matter what. lol

RD1: OT Bryan Bulaga Iowa 6'6"/312/4.96
RD2: CB Donovan Warren Michigan 6'0"/185/4.42
RD3:
WR Danario Alexander Missouri 6'4"/215/4.58
RD4: FS Robert Johnson Utah 6'2"/200/4.52
RD6: DE Clifton Geathers South Carolina 6'7"/281/4.89
RD7: C John Estes Hawaii 6'2"/300/5.22

SDogo

Reaction score
MarionBarberThe4th;3246996 said:
You can not get Warren rd.2

There are possibly 11-12 CB's ranked in the 1st 2 rounds. Donovan is right there among the bottom of that group. It's very possible he could be there in the 2nd round.

It's way to early to set final ranking on a player but depending on where you go and who you talk to it's split 50/50 on if he falls in the bottom half of round 1 to the bottom half of round 2 right now.

Oh_Canada

Reaction score
MarionBarberThe4th;3246996 said:
You can not get Warren rd.2

I agree, unless Warren slips at the combine it is unlikely he is there in the second. Switch him for Dominique Franks or Trevard Lindley and you have the makings of a nice mock.

SDogo

Reaction score
Oh_Canada;3247022 said:
I agree, unless Warren slips at the combine it is unlikely he is there in the second. Switch him for Dominique Franks or Trevard Lindley and you have the makings of a nice mock.

Funny you say that because depending on where your looking or who your talking too right now it's not uncommon to see Franks and in a few rare cases Lindley actually ranked above Warren.