Why our Boys will win the NFC EAST

landryscorner

Reaction score
Now i'm not an expert but I'm just going by what I've seen so far this preseason and what I know about our east opponnents.....

I will only point out one or two players that hinders there team or sometimes an entire offense or defense...

The Eagles won't win because...they will miss T.O. and if you dont agree all you have to do is listen to how they are scrambling to pick up wide receivers off the market, also I think other teams now have a lot of footage of

Donovan Mcnabb and I'm sure they are all looking at it and finding his and the teams weakness' the days of relying on your star quarterback and throwing the ball to green receivers are things of the past, and the Eagles are realizing that as the opening day draws closer..

The Redskinis won't win because....geez did you check out there last game...poor coaching has landed portis on the injured list for a while and the

whole offense is in disarray, but I will point out one player on the Commanders that will keep from from achieving the NFC East crown.....Mark Brunell you

are the weakest link. Joe Gibbs has said that he will use these 3 losses to remind his team about adversity...hey coach howbout some better playcallling and a better quarterback duh...

The Giants wont win because....let's face it Eli's just not there yet, and without that strong leadership at the quarterback position it just won't happen for them this year.

The Cowboys will have the best Units in the east and I can only forsee the Giants maybe beating them once and the cowboys sweeping the rest.......

Doomsday

Rising Star
Reaction score
Taking off my homer glasses I have to say the Giants are the team to beat right now. If Dallas really has improved on the Oline and if TO and the offense can produce they could easily win the division but the Gmen are no slouches in my opinion.

ravidubey

Reaction score