A request for mods ***READ POST #14***

Future

Intramural Legend
Reaction score
Well I'm not a web designer, but how difficult would it be to put a little icon on the bottom of pages of threads that can take you back to "The Zone."

It's kind of petty but i really hate scrolling up to the top or pushing back like three times if im on page 2 or 3 of a threat.

If I'm the only one then...sorry. But if its not a lot of trouble i think it could be good.

Anyone else think that would be nice?

el_chevo

El Serrano
Reaction score
I agree as well...but then again, I have been known to overlook the features of a great web page...

FRDRCK

DeWare94
Reaction score
i dunno if u noticed, but right where it says the name of the thread, theres like a timeline of things u clicked and right before the thread, omg, there it is, the zone

dillinger319

Striped Leopard
Reaction score
PAy more attention..Go to forum jump on the bottom of the page and hit go everytime it will take u back.....

el_chevo

El Serrano
Reaction score
DeWare94 said:
i dunno if u noticed, but right where it says the name of the thread, theres like a timeline of things u clicked and right before the thread, omg, there it is, the zone

:laugh2: love the humility...thanks!

el_chevo

El Serrano
Reaction score
dillinger319 said:
PAy more attention..Go to forum jump on the bottom of the page and hit go everytime it will take u back.....

:laugh2: Will do sir! Thanks...

Mavs Man

All outta bubble gum
Reaction score
Yeah, just check out the top part of every thread you're on and you'll see a link for The Zone just below the top CowboysZone image.

LeonDixson

Illegitimi non carborundum
Reaction score