Any work-out junkies on this forum?

Charles

Benched
Reaction score
I got tired of being skinny. The most I ever weight was 166lb coming out of Marine Corp boot camp. At 6'-2" that is farily skinny. Any I started working out back in September of 2003. I religiously followed a book published by a guy named Anthony Ellis.

Just curious!!!

Rude

Reaction score
Im very into bodybuilding and all that stuff. Feel weird if I miss a workout

Charles

Benched
Reaction score
Rude said:
Im very into bodybuilding and all that stuff. Feel weird if I miss a workout
cool. I have been working out for 9 months. I am up to 194lbs. I eat 6 meals a day. 3 Myoplex EAS (500 calories each) meal replacement and 3 square meals a day. Of course I go to the Gym 3 times a week.

Rude

Reaction score
Qcard said:
cool. I have been working out for 9 months. I am up to 194lbs. I eat 6 meals a day. 3 Myoplex EAS (500 calories each) meal replacement and 3 square meals a day. Of course I go to the Gym 3 times a week.

Cool, I see your eating right ( the six small meals a day for your metablism) Plus the added protein to build muscle

pretty impressive getting to 194 since you started out at 166 in such a short period of time.

Reaction score
Qcard said:
I religiously followed a book published by a guy named Anthony Ellis.

Just curious!!!

whypic.jpg

Anthony Ellis??​

:p

Bizwah

Reaction score
I'm trying to go the other way......

I weighed about 245 pounds in November.....I've worked out regularly since then and I've lost about 45 pounds.

I'm down to 200. My goal is to get back down to 195.

I lift every other day and run 2 miles every day. I've lost 6 inches from my waist, but I still can't get rid of the flab on my gut.

Any advice on how to get rid of the flab?

SoTex

Giddy Up
Reaction score
Bizwah said:

I weighed about 245 pounds in November.....I've worked out regularly since then and I've lost about 45 pounds.