Comerica Park worker arrested after video shows spitting on pizza

nightrain

Since 1971
Reaction score
Comerica Park worker arrested after video shows spitting on pizza

https://www.cbc.ca/news/canada/windsor/ballpark-worker-arrested-pizza-1.4836406

My guess is everyone who attended the game had a slice of potentially tainted pizza and will file a joint action lawsuit ... and they should.
Hate to tell you, it ain't just happening at Comerica Park. I never give servers a hard time or send food back for any reason. I just take by business elsewhere when not satisfied. I worked as a cook in a tavern many moons ago and saw some things that would make you wretch. Customers can be pricks and not all people behind the counter are forgiving.

catiii

Reaction score
This is why I never go out to eat anymore except at 3 very select places which I trust completely... 2 are BBQ joints and 1 is a Pizza joint. Otherwise, I cook myself from scratch.

I hope this POS gets 5+ years in the grey bar motel.... minimum. Think how many children could've eaten here. What if it were YOUR children who ate here? And it's obvious NO ONE gave this idiot a "hard time" - he obviously had some other agenda that included mass indiscriminate victims. Looks like domestic terrorism to me, especially if he carried any infectious diseases.

Last edited:

SlammedZero

Reaction score
I'm the same way as many in here. If I have an issue with something I am super polite and understanding.
A) Because that's just the nature of who I am. Life isn't perfect and things happen. Life goes on.
B) Because of this thread. You just never know.

I have a buddy who can be a super prick about things in a restaurant when they don't go right. I have thought plenty of times that his food has probably been tampered with. You know, like maybe the french toast scene on Road Trip. :lmao:

Air Force One

Reaction score
I never send food back or complain ...