JG = Jeff Fisher. McVay = Lincoln Riley

Discussion in 'Overtime Zone' started by lk8701, Jan 20, 2019.

  1. lk8701

    lk8701 Well-Known Member

    863 Messages
    2,032 Likes Received
    Actually JG might be worse than Fisher since Fisher at least had a Super Bowl appearance while JG can't make it past the divisional round.
  2. Bobhaze

    Bobhaze Well-Known Member

    4,102 Messages
    12,287 Likes Received
    JJ= Jerry Jones = stubborn, arrogant fool.
    Shinaoi likes this.
  3. TheCoolFan

    TheCoolFan Well-Known Member

    11,046 Messages
    4,458 Likes Received
    All these NFC coaches continue to make Garrett look bad every year.

    2016 - Dan Quinn (2nd year)
    2017 - Doug Pederson (2nd year)
    2018 - Sean McVay (2nd year)

    Last 3 NFC champions.
    BoysWin, The Natural and Shinaoi like this.
  4. DakPresgoat

    DakPresgoat Well-Known Member

    8,502 Messages
    17,323 Likes Received
  5. The Natural

    The Natural Well-Known Member

    11,027 Messages
    11,078 Likes Received
    Yet people here still defend garrett

Share This Page