Skip Bayless' Email address.

Vegas_Cowboy

Reaction score
Yeah, I know I shouldn't pay attention to the guy, but I work as a bartender here in Vegas and the TV's are alway tuned to ESPN and ESPN2. I can't just turn the channel like some of you can.

Anyways. After we beat the Vikings, Skip said that we would lose "at least 2, if not all 3" of or division games coming up. Well, we already have 2 wins in those games with the 5-4 Skins coming to town. Last week he said the Giants would, "wipe that smile off of Tony Romeos face." So, if anyone feels like sending ole Skip and Email to rub it in, have at it.

http://proxy.espn.go.com/chat/mailbagESPN?event_id=6725

BigDFan5

Cowboys Make me Drink
Reaction score
Right now I am sure you have a hundred emails calling you names for your Cowboys predictions and irrational hatred, This is not one of them. I don;t think I need to say anything, the misery you must feel from the Cowboys playing so well is more than enough pain. I get my joy from watching the Cowboys win on sundays not from watching you struggle to rationalize some of the things you say on TV. I pity you Skip, and I pity those who watch you.

Here is my email

alancdc

Reaction score
BoysfaninVegas;1759986 said:
Yeah, I know I shouldn't pay attention to the guy, but I work as a bartender here in Vegas and the TV's are alway tuned to ESPN and ESPN2. I can't just turn the channel like some of you can.

Anyways. After we beat the Vikings, Skip said that we would lose "at least 2, if not all 3" of or division games coming up. Well, we already have 2 wins in those games with the 5-4 Skins coming to town. Last week he said the Giants would, "wipe that smile off of Tony Romeos face." So, if anyone feels like sending ole Skip and Email to rub it in, have at it.

http://proxy.espn.go.com/chat/mailbagESPN?event_id=6725

He also said we would lose like 7 games in the 2nd half. Since that show we are 2-0! Keep up the predictions and we might just win the SB!

tunahelper