Top 4 threads at this time are about Dak

Rockport

AmberBeer
Reaction score
Sad. Our fans would rather complain about a 30-16 QB and blame it all on him than embrace the fact that we are on the cusp of the playoffs. Many of our fans aren’t really fans, they’re just trolls.

Ranching

Reaction score
CowboysZone ULTIMATE Fan
Sad. Our fans would rather complain about a 30-16 QB and blame it all on him than embrace the fact that we are on the cusp of the playoffs. Many of our fans aren’t really fans, they’re just trolls.
Fans have different ways to follow their teams. When I was a head coach, I heard them all. The worst ones were the nice ones. With a loud mouth you always knew where you stood, the nice ones that never yelled and complained were the first one to call school board members. Just cause you don't agree with some of us doesn't mean you're right. Chill out, don't read the threads that piss you off and enjoy the season.
BTW, I don't blame Dak, I blame coaching, and having been a coach for over 30 years, Im confident that Garrett sucks!!

Vtwin

Safety third
Reaction score
Serious question RP.

Why do you care so much about what others think? You spend more time commenting on other posters than you do on the team.

I'd rather read your civil, thought out rebuttals to the criticisms than insults directed at posters simply because they see things differently than you do.

Rockport

AmberBeer
Reaction score
Fans have different ways to follow their teams. When I was a head coach, I heard them all. The worst ones were the nice ones. With a loud mouth you always knew where you stood, the nice ones that never yelled and complained were the first one to call school board members. Just cause you don't agree with some of us doesn't mean you're right. Chill out, don't read the threads that piss you off and enjoy the season.
BTW, I don't blame Dak, I blame coaching, and having been a coach for over 30 years, Im confident that Garrett sucks!!