Worst seats at Cowboys Stadium

KJJ

You Have an Axe to Grind
Reaction score
Whoever posted and said there wasn't a bad seat in the house obviously didn't see these. These are beyond bad. I wouldn't take them for free. It took something like 10 years to design the stadium and they couldn't avoid this problem?:huh:

http://********.com/5344216/cowboys...-seating-behind-this-brick-wall?autoplay=true

jrumann59

Reaction score
I am not a stadium engineer but I find it hard to believe that every stadium besides Dallas does not have obstructed view seats. A structure this big is bound to have its OV seats, and many times teams do not sell tickets for these seats.

Cowboys22

Reaction score
That section probably has some unique feature that forced those walls to be built like that. If every section has seats like that then, yes, its a design flaw and pretty stupid. Every stadium has some seats like that. The reason you put those seats there is because you anticipate games/events in the future that will sell out and someone will buy those seats. If they are sold as season tickets, it will be at a huge discount and fully disclosed. There are people out there who could care less about their seats. They just want a ticket to the event and usually just wander around watching from different spots/angles.

KJJ

You Have an Axe to Grind
Reaction score
Cowboys22;2903957 said: