Another bad decision by the team

Chocolate Lab

Run-loving Dino
Reaction score
No, I do have a take. Which is that your post was incredibly ignorant.

One, do you know that the entire league is going to them? The NFL signed the deal with MS last year. So how is this a colossal Cowboys mistake?

And two, comparing the Surface to a Pinto is ridiculous. I'm no MS fanboy and don't even own a tablet, but you obviously don't know anything about them.

Rockport

AmberBeer
Reaction score
No, I do have a take. Which is that your post was incredibly ignorant.

One, do you know that the entire league is going to them? The NFL signed the deal with MS last year. So how is this a colossal Cowboys mistake?

And two, comparing the Surface to a Pinto is ridiculous. I'm no MS fanboy and don't even own a tablet, but you obviously don't know anything about them.

No, you're ignorant. What does it matter that the whole NFL is going to it? My take stands. I'm an IT professional so I know ALL about them.

DallasEast

Cowboys 24/7/365
Staff member
Reaction score
CowboysZone ULTIMATE Fan
No, you're ignorant. What does it matter that the whole NFL is going to it? My take stands. I'm an IT professional so I know ALL about them.
Waitasec, AB.

You're an IT professional. If your professional opinion is that the tablets are faulty, wouldn't that mean the NFL erred in adopting them as a consequence? Following your logic, wouldn't CL be justified in applying blame to the entire league instead of only to our franchise? What am I missing?

mmohican29

Reaction score
Waitasec, AB.

You're an IT professional. If your professional opinion is that the tablets are faulty, wouldn't that mean the NFL erred in adopting them as a consequence? Following your logic, wouldn't CL be justified in applying blame to the entire league instead of only to our franchise? What am I missing?