Anyone Play Madden 19 on PC as the Cowboys?

zerofill

Reaction score
I will be 47 next month... I bought Madden for the PC, because they came out with it for that again finally. My daughter bought 18 for me for the xbox one that she has... But I never go on that thing. I am a programmer, so mostly on a computer.

I figured, what the heck...I used to love Football games. I never really play games at all anymore.

But anyone playing the Cowboys, I knock Dak a lot... But, this is actually a serious question.

I don't know if I just suck at this game that much, but I never had a QB throw behind a receiver, or over their heads like Dak is doing in Madden for me.

I seriously am not joking, this has nothing to do with Dak the real player, and my feelings about him not being the franchise QB.

Has anyone else had those issues? I think it gave me an option of difficulty, which I took like the one down form the hardest. I forget lol...

But, did they really make him play like that, or is it just me being old, and getting the hang of this stuff again lol.

Hennessy_King

Reaction score
I will be 47 next month... I bought Madden for the PC, because they came out with it for that again finally. My daughter bought 18 for me for the xbox one that she has... But I never go on that thing. I am a programmer, so mostly on a computer.

I figured, what the heck...I used to love Football games. I never really play games at all anymore.

But anyone playing the Cowboys, I knock Dak a lot... But, this is actually a serious question.

I don't know if I just suck at this game that much, but I never had a QB throw behind a receiver, or over their heads like Dak is doing in Madden for me.

I seriously am not joking, this has nothing to do with Dak the real player, and my feelings about him not being the franchise QB.

Has anyone else had those issues? I think it gave me an option of difficulty, which I took like the one down form the hardest. I forget lol...