Happy Veterans Day

Hostile

The Duke
Reaction score
I'd like to take a moment and thank all the members here who have served this country in the military services. You'll never know how much it is appreciated.

ABQCOWBOY

Regular Joe....
Reaction score
Agreed and thank you. I too would like to send out best wishes to all the Vets out there. Enjoy it Ladies and Gents.

1fisher

Reaction score
Hostile said:
I'd like to take a moment and thank all the members here who have served this country in the military services. You'll never know how much it is appreciated.

Amen to that Hos..... If it weren't for those guys and gals we wouldn't enjoy the freedoms we have today!

A big salute and thank you from 1fisher!!!!!!!!! :bow:

Yeagermeister

Reaction score
As a vet I thank you even though I wasn't in for that long. I'd rather thank those that are currently serving.

28bringinthewood

Reaction score
I would also like to say THANK YOU to all veterans!

Please... if you see a veteran... thank them in person. My husband's boss is a veteran and I thanked him last year on Veteran's Day. You should have seen the way he looked at me... it's like noone had ever thanked him before. He was surprised that I was thanking him.........and that is sad. Please let them know how much we appreciate them!!!

Seven

Messenger to the football Gods
Reaction score
Yes indeed. A huge consent of gratification to all the men and women, past and present, for their courage, committment and heroic acts on our behalf. Thank you all for the freedoms we possess in our country and in our lives. God bless America. God bless you all. Thank-you......every day.

BigDFan5

Cowboys Make me Drink
Reaction score
We love you all.

vet1.jpg

ghst187

Reaction score
Appreciate the notes fellas!
Proud to serve America and support America's team!

CrazyCowboy

Reaction score
As all of the posters before me, I also want to say thank you to all of our Veterans.............:bow: