PI Michael Gallup endzone

It was answered plenty and considering it's the topic of this thread, you kind of made a fool of yourself.
It wasn't initially by him. Stop getting in to business you don't know anything about. :mad:
 
Took you forever to do it. You didn't/couldn't comprehend it.

When? Where? Huh :laugh:
Nope, you’re just another message board idiot that cant handle themselves in real life. There was no hesitation. I tried to leave it at agree to disagree.
 
I mean even if we get the pi call we still got to punch it in. Get the onside kick or a quick 3 and out and burn the time outs

Maybe if you don’t let them rush for 200 yards or completely blow a coverage when the game is on the line

Total team loss including McCarty not sure I understood goin in my for it when you know your red zone offense is work in progress
 
Sorry-- I am a back judge and I would NOT call PI. I allow players to play. If it is a "grey" area then I will not throw my flag.
Fans want to see the players and not the flags.
That ref saw enough of a grey area to throw a flag that is my issue. If he wouldn’t have thrown the flag I would’ve been cool with it knowing they let the players play.
 
It wasn't initially by him. Stop getting in to business you don't know anything about. :mad:
He literally answered in a post you quoted. And in that post you said he couldn't answer.

I don't know if it's a reading problem, or if you're just stubborn.
 
He literally answered in a post you quoted. And in that post you said he couldn't answer.

I don't know if it's a reading problem, or if you're just stubborn.
He didn't initially and when he did it still made no sense. Gallup didn't have separation and it wasn't severely underthrown. It is a reading problem by him because I asked the question and this was his response.


When? Where? Talking about the PI that was picked up in the end zone? I missed some of the game
Yes, Gallup was wide open


That is not answering the question. I never asked if Gallup was wide open. The reading problem lies with both of you. Now move on.
 
In all honesty that was PI. Ball should have been placed at the 1. I can't for the life of me figure out why the flag was picked up. Could McCarthy have challenged that?
As bad a missed call as it gets.

We were destined to lose game
 
He didn't initially and when he did it still made no sense. Gallup didn't have separation and it wasn't severely underthrown. It is a reading problem by him because I asked the question and this was his response.



Yes, Gallup was wide open


That is not answering the question. I never asked if Gallup was wide open. The reading problem lies with both of you. Now move on.
You ask if he was talking about the PI in the endzone (a stupid question btw). He said yes. It's not difficult to understand.
 
Dak reverting to his old form if you don’t get the ball out quick or have held too long bad things can happen

That said red zone is in need of emergency surgery
 
Sorry-- I am a back judge and I would NOT call PI. I allow players to play. If it is a "grey" area then I will not throw my flag.
Fans want to see the players and not the flags.
Would you pick up the flag and call it off after initially throwing it? Just curious because that's what happened.
 
In all honesty that was PI. Ball should have been placed at the 1. I can't for the life of me figure out why the flag was picked up. Could McCarthy have challenged that?
Of course it was BLATANT interference and they picked up the flag. I would have blamed dean blandino but he is not working for the nfl anymore.
 
Jerry panicked and wired the refs money but the game was too far gone so the flag didn’t matter anymore
 
Bad by the Refs, but I don't think it made a difference in the ultimate outcome. The Cowboys stunk up the field so much, that I'm not going to whine about the Refs costing us the game, because well they didn't.
 
Wow, I was thinking maybe hit 13 in stride since he was open by a yard plus. You under throw when he’s covered.
Should've been a "drop in the bucket".
The good ones literally practice this throw by placing
a trash can just outside the back corner and try to
"drop" the ball in it. He had steps on the defender.
In the NFL, that's wide open. You're correct.

By the way, you have the patience of a monk.
I'd be benched by now... lol.
 
Back
Top