Shabazz is in the house

shabazz

Reaction score
Greeting fellow Cowboys fans. Unashamed rose colored glasses wearing Cowboys fan since 75. In terms of football knowledge I promise to bring little to no value to any in depth football conversation

A little info on myself; born in dirty Jersey where I had to suffer Giants,Eagles, and Jets fans through my formative years. I'm a Capricorn and enjoy long walks on the beach. I'm also an amateur photographer of large animals. When I say photographer I mean I copy and paste them from Google because my flip phone takes bad pictures. I can often be found antiquing on weekends in my VW Bug with GPCowpolk, Couchcoach and Runwildboys

Cowpolk

Landry Hat
Reaction score
Greeting fellow Cowboys fans. Unashamed rose colored glasses wearing Cowboys fan since 75. In terms of football knowledge I promise to bring little to no value to any in depth football conversation

A little info on myself; born in dirty Jersey where I had to suffer Giants,Eagles, and Jets fans through my formative years. I'm a Capricorn and enjoy long walks on the beach. I'm also an amateur photographer of large animals. When I say photographer I mean I copy and paste them from Google because my flip phone takes bad pictures. I can often be found antiquing on weekends in my VW Bug with GPCowpolk, Couchcoach and Runwildboys
You did not mention our mass consumption of bacon

CouchCoach

Staff member
Reaction score
CowboysZone ULTIMATE Fan

Hey shabby, good to see you made it over. I was telling DeathMonkey that my sarcasticometer has been humming just looking around and while it's early, might even have a higher rating than the DCF. Need to get Runny over here too.

Idgit

Fattening up
Staff member
Reaction score
CowboysZone ULTIMATE Fan
giraffe_directory.jpg

shabazz

Reaction score

If you can just get one more giraffe on her back telling her a secret your mission will be complete .