Streaming sports

pansophy

Reaction score
I know there is a great reddit stream for cowboys game. What about for other sports?? Debating getting rid of TV service but would need an alternative for sports.

Captain-Crash

Reaction score
reddit work pretty good? I had to use sportsdevil last year and it was hit or miss on streaming games.

Last edited:

CATCH17

1st Round Pick
Reaction score
Also Reddit.

You could get a firestick and try to figure it out too. It will take some time but definitely worth it if you get rid of cable.

Captain-Crash

Reaction score
Also Reddit.

You could get a firestick and try to figure it out too. It will take some time but definitely worth it if you get rid of cable.
I've been streaming for almost 2 years and haven't missed the sat any. I found a good app on kodi for replays of games. It had all the first game on it. I got to watch the first game last week on replay since I had to work during the game

Keithfansince5

Reaction score
Wasn't aware that Reddit streams live NFL games. I have used a variety of sites like www.vipbox.com or www.firstrowsports.tv or http://frontrowsports.ru/football I was going to drop my cable (XFinity) but it is actually cheaper to keep it when you also have internet. They know people are using their internet for stuff like this and charge a lot for their internet and basically give away their cable. So I have internet, basic cable and phone. I then bought Sling TV so I could watch NFL Network which my basic cable plan does not have. It saved me money over getting the next higher plan that included NFL Network. I like Sling TV but the cloud recording is kimited to 50 hours and doesn't allow me to pause the game or rewind it for some reason. Only a few channels allow that, most don't on sling

Captain-Crash

Reaction score
never used reddit..how's it work

I used sportsarefree.xyz last year too. It was very good.. not sure if the website is still up though this year.

Last edited:

lukin2006

Reaction score