The Return Of Hos...

Juke99

...Abbey someone
Reaction score
Nyquil Addict Released From Police Custody

On Monday of this past week, a dishevled, wild haired, incoherent, ogre of a man was found trapped inside a revolving door muttering "I'm an admin damn it. Placekickers put me here. Please someone find a fullback to help me"

http://img141.*************/img141/6483/hosmuguc3.jpg

The man, identified only as "Hos" from the CowboysZone, was dressed in a Martin Gramatica jersey, with a bottle of Nyquil hanging around his neck. Upon being strip searched it was also noted that he was wearing Drew Henson underwear and had a tattoo that read "I hate kickers" on his backside.

An escapee from the Maximum Security Prison For the Nyquil Induced Criminally Demented, the man had been attending a prison treatment session aimed to help him cope with HAPS (Habitually Abrasive Posters Sydrome)
when he suddenly dove out the window shouting "I'm a wise old Cowboy" and made a mad dash through (rather than over) the prison fence.

It seems that after drinking a concoction of mixed green and red Nyquil, which caused temporary dementia, he had posted a resignation thread at the CowboysZone.

Today, after several moderator meetings held at the home of a man known as "Reality" the group decided to pay the bail of $1.21 and Hos was released.

The CowboysZone forum awaits his comments on this incident.

Cbz40

The Grand Poobah
Reaction score
Priceless!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :bow:

Welcome back Hos.

Hostile

The Duke
Reaction score
In honor of my release from Nyquil induced inebriation I pen the following poem to the tune of "Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star."

A Drunk's Prayer

Snorkle, snorkle little twink,
Who the heck you are I stink.
I'm not under what they call
The alco-fluence of inky-hol.
Tee martunies make a guy,
Feel so foolish, don't know why.
So, just one more to fill my cup,
I've got all day sober to Sunday up.