This message board.

yennor24

Reaction score
I just want to thank you guys on this board. I am new to the board but I have been lurking since pre-season. I am a member of Dallasbasketball.com for about 4yrs now, thats my b-ball home. I've been a Cowboys fan all my life so I needed a home and was deciding between here and the c-boys central site and picked this one...What im pissed off about is for 3yrs now I have been missing all the articles, that you guys post that you have to pay to read in the DMN, Insider, and other sites. Im from Dallas but I live in Atlanta now, so It's hard to get news about the boys without you guys. I just wanted to thank you.......

sporadic

Reaction score
welcome yennor, and as a newbie myself, I can tell you the guys here are much better than most boards...I have not encountered an elitest attitude yet (runs rampant on other boards). Here you dont have to have 3,000,000 post to be taken seriously.

Portland Fanatic

Reaction score
yennor24 said:
I just want to thank you guys on this board. I am new to the board but I have been lurking since pre-season. I am a member of Dallasbasketball.com for about 4yrs now, thats my b-ball home. I've been a Cowboys fan all my life so I needed a home and was deciding between here and the c-boys central site and picked this one...What im pissed off about is for 3yrs now I have been missing all the articles, that you guys post that you have to pay to read in the DMN, Insider, and other sites. Im from Dallas but I live in Atlanta now, so It's hard to get news about the boys without you guys. I just wanted to thank you.......

Welcome...I think you will find you like this one much better. I'm still a member on that one as well, but spend ALL my time on this baord. just prefer the folks and information here...

NovaCowboy

Benched
Reaction score
Just one thing for ya..... dont ever, ever, ever turn off the tv until the game is over.

Eddie

Reaction score
sporadic said: