Video: USA Today Sports: CeeDee Lamb Goes Off on Dak Prescott Haters - "Experts Don't Know anything"

Status
Not open for further replies.

phildadon86

Reaction score

Thats the annoying thing. For a week leading up to Tampa. The media, and posters here were giving us no chance against Tampa and Tom on the road. Then Dak goes out and has arguably his best playoff performance ever. And all of a sudden it was. "Well Tampa isnt that good." "Tom is old" bla bla bla.

In 2016 I must have heard "Well this is Dak's real test" every week for 11 weeks on the win streak. If you bet the field against one team. You will win 99.9 percent of the time. LOL.

You cant be on both sides of the fence. Either he had a good game against a bad team. Or he proved you wrong and you dont want to admit it so you backpedal. Given what I do for a living I can tell you. Reading people is a big part of my job. And CeeDee is not lying or exaggerating at any point in this interview. Hes just speaking.

NotForLong

Reaction score

Don't worry Lamb us "Know Nothings" were defending you when The Dak Fan Boys wanted you off the team because you were overrated and were causing Dak to struggle because of your Dropped Passes

When those Dak Fan Boys regretted drafting you over Jefferson

I will still be here when Dak is gone and The Next One is throwing to you

NotForLong

Reaction score
You cant be on both sides of the fence. Either he had a good game against a bad team. Or he proved you wrong and you dont want to admit it so you backpedal. Given what I do for a living I can tell you. Reading people is a big part of my job. And CeeDee is not lying or exaggerating at any point in this interview. Hes just speaking.
Then you must have noticed How Lamb really didn't say anything and actually stopped short of any praise

Pretty generic answer to a ditsy Interviewer

America's Cowboy

Reaction score