Fans should really start wearing bags over their heads at the game

SoBlue128

Reaction score
Maybe that would get Jerry's attention.

He could care less as long as the stadium is full. He gets to tinker with a very lavish toy and takes in tons of cash doing so, why change? Who would, I wouldn’t would you lol. There is absolutely no consequence to his meddling

kskboys

Reaction score
He could care less as long as the stadium is full. He gets to tinker with a very lavish toy and takes in tons of cash doing so, why change? Who would, I wouldn’t would you lol. There is absolutely no consequence to his meddling
Oh, I absolutely would. I've got way too much of a competitive drive to name myself to a position which I'm not good at. That is a huge lack of self awareness.

Would you seriously make yourself a GM, even though you're not qualified? I think that's very strange.

SoBlue128

Reaction score
Oh, I absolutely would. I've got way too much of a competitive drive to name myself to a position which I'm not good at. That is a huge lack of self awareness.

Would you seriously make yourself a GM, even though you're not qualified? I think that's very strange.

Good point but we are talking abt a billionaire with a huge ego. It’s easy to say I would but embarrassing myself like that would take its toll.

IceStar-D7

Reaction score
I used to cry as a kid when Dallas lost. Then moved up to throwing crap as I got older. Now? I just really don't give a damn anymore. Since Jimmy Johnson left this team has been mostly a dumpster. So from here on out until it be real change I'll just rejoice in the excellent play of my Ohio State team and my Lakers. I'm not even gonna waste my valuable time on this team anymore. Anybody who even takes Jerry Jones seriously as a GM in my opinion is ********. This guy is taking all us fans to the bank and we're bending over saying thank-you. Pathetic....Little Al Davis Jr.

ksadler1

Reaction score