News: Randy Gregory Suspended Four Games

Daillest88

Reaction score
Doing what? How did you get your job? Did you go to school? I cannot imagine you did, based on your grasp (or lack thereof) of typing in English.

None of your points are cohesive or particularly coherent.

Lol wow. Who cares what he does? This is about Randy Gregory not doomsday.. I'm sure you can make out what he's saying.

Clarkson

Wonderboyromo
Reaction score
yeah this coming from a dope smoking moron. lol Have fun in the real world Jr. Please continue on with the BS I'm a CPA crap.

Seriously, you are not even intelligent.
I'm quite confident you weren't in as good a position at 25 as I'm in right now - based solely on your terribly poor ability to speak in cohesive, well-thought out sentences.
I'm a weed smoking, wine drinking, hip-hop listening CPA - welcome to a new reality that you're simply not aware of. We're everywhere, and we're smarter than people like you.

Doomsday101

Reaction score
I'm quite confident you weren't in as good a position at 25 as I'm in right now - based solely on your terribly poor ability to speak in cohesive, well-thought out sentences.
I'm a weed smoking, wine drinking, hip-hop listening CPA - welcome to a new reality that you're simply not aware of. We're everywhere, and we're smarter than people like you.

yeah keep telling yourself that sport. Top of the world and know it all, reality when it hits you in the face will come as a shock. Little boys like you make me laugh.

Dodger12

Reaction score
I agree making it legal does not change the fact that business can still test and fire employees when they test positive. The good thing for Gregory and many in sports is they will be given many chances where avg working class people will not be given many chances.