:laugh2:

revolvingdoor.jpg
~shudder~

Those things eat desert dwellers.

5Stars

Here comes the Sun...
Reaction score
Deb said:
Jarv...anyone I've ever talked to that has played it on any level ...has said they miss those days and always look back. I've never heard any other sport talked about the same way

Deb, I played baseball all through Jr. and High school (baseball sucks!)...catcher and first base...and was recrutied by coaches to play football, but, being the wimp that I am because I don't like pain...I never played football...but I always worked out with those players that did play...also, I was a team trainer for the long distance runners in high school, helping them do exercises and timing them in the long runs through the desert...very boring...but it was fun.

But...I did get hit in the forehead with a baseball bat during one practice while I was not masked up and the batter whacked me real good...I had a knot on my forehead about the size of an orange...and a concussion! It was only practice so the batter should not have been doing what he was doing...

Oh well...that's my boring story...but, I did get the ladies while the football players were all home trying to heal up after a Friday night game...so, it's all good!

5Stars

Here comes the Sun...
Reaction score
Hostile said:
~shudder~

Those things eat desert dwellers.

Now, that is just crazy! I JUST NOW made a post with the word desert!

Deb

Zoner
Reaction score