Any Freemasons here?

Rockport

AmberBeer
Reaction score
You think too highly of your wife, or were mistaken in your use of the word destroy. Especially since my belief isn't based on my own knowledge.

If your wife knows another way they determined what is at the core besides theories, I would love to know. I like that stuff. #1 and #2 is the only actual attempt I have heard about.

Have her send her destruction through private messages. It will remain private
So what is your belief based on then?

dsturgeon

Reaction score
Show me proof a pilot who disagrees with the coriolis force.
I did not read what you typed correctly. My response was not to the coriolis force, but more of the abnormalities of plane and ship travel

Rockport

AmberBeer
Reaction score
I actually think sheol is below us, and I think that would constitute a hollow earth. But I have no actual knowledge myself since I am a surface dweller
You never addressed how the jet stream works and how it proves you’re wrong.

dsturgeon

Reaction score
You never addressed how the jet stream works and how it proves you’re wrong
i didn't read the article on the jet stream. I would assume if you wanted to be accuate, you have to first prove the earth is moving, and then you can prove that the air movement is a result from the earth movement. Saying the earth creates the jets stream without proving the earth is moving doesn't work. Your proof cant be listed as a result from the unproven hypothesis.

If you know the answer, I am curious. Do tornado rotations act the same as hurricane rotation in the northern and southern hemisphere?

Last edited:

Rockport

AmberBeer
Reaction score