Newer Vehicle

lukin2006

Reaction score
I bought a 2015 Jeep Cherokee. Only 55 k and mint. I still cannot find a scratch and the interior is like new. I only paid 1000 more for similar 2015's with much higher mileage. I am very happy. This is an upgrade from a Jeep Patriot. Love it so far.

YosemiteSam

Unfriendly and Aloof!
Reaction score
I've been driving Audi's for the last several years, but my lease is up in January. I was thinking about switching back to a truck. (that's all I used to drive before I moved to NY area)

I wanted to buy a 2 year old mid-sized truck, (why are trucks so much more expensive than they used to be??!?!?) but I'm really liking the new Rangers better than the others, but damnit. 2019 is there first year back / mid-sized. If I go Ranger, it will have to be a new one. :(

It's either that, or something else and I'm not as hot for the other brands / models.

1st world problems! :D

anyhow, congrats on the new vehicle!

Reality

Staff member
Reaction score
CowboysZone ULTIMATE Fan
I bought a 2015 Jeep Cherokee. Only 55 k and mint. I still cannot find a scratch and the interior is like new. I only paid 1000 more for similar 2015's with much higher mileage. I am very happy. This is an upgrade from a Jeep Patriot. Love it so far.
I almost bought a Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk recently when my lease ended on my last vehicle mainly because of the snow/off-road ability that I may need depending on where I move soon.

Reality

Staff member
Reaction score
CowboysZone ULTIMATE Fan
I've been driving Audi's for the last several years, but my lease is up in January. I was thinking about switching back to a truck. (that's all I used to drive before I moved to NY area)

I wanted to buy a 2 year old mid-sized truck, (why are trucks so much more expensive than they used to be??!?!?) but I'm really liking the new Rangers better than the others, but damnit. 2019 is there first year back / mid-sized. If I go Ranger, it will have to be a new one. :(