TY Law

jksmith269

Proud Navy Veteran 1990-1995
Reaction score
First he's represented by the Postons and then he's smart enough to get pulled over in his own car then run on foot and get caught. Now that takes brains and some of you guys want him. Won't happen mainly because who he is represented by......

Mugshot__ty%20law.jpg

Sport Mugshots
Ty Law
And this, of course, is Ty Law, cornerback for the New England Patriots, seen here in his booking mug taken on April 17, 2004 by Miami Beach PD after allegedly leading police on a foot chase through a popular nightclub district. According to police, they attempted to pull Law's 2004 Rolls Royce over for a lane violation. First he pulled over, then took off, then pulled over again. He got out of the car, cops told him to put his hands behind his back, he got upset and took off on foot. When cops caught him, he reportedly said "don't touch me - I'm a professional athlete." Huh? That means ... what, exactly?

Hostile

The Duke
Reaction score
The representation by the Poston's is the #1 reason why I have never had any faith in Dallas being interested in him at all.

Last year at the draft Dale overheard Bill Parcells say that he "did not want to deal with the f****** Postons."

He will want to be a CB not a FS.

Last year we supposedly were offering a 2nd but he's been free for anyone for months now. Evidence to me that we never were interested on top of who his agents are.

Dye

Reaction score
Hostile said:
The representation by the Poston's is the #1 reason why I have never had any faith in Dallas being interested in him at all.

Last year at the draft Dale overheard Bill Parcells say that he "did not want to deal with the f****** Postons."

i love that quote, hos!