Twitter: Cowboys-Bills will arguably showcase the 2nd and 3rd best teams

Kolemmitt

Reaction score
I'm not a graph expert, but based on the graph, couldn't you say that the Dolphins and probably the Raves are better than the Bills? From what I gather, the Bills have a good offense, but the defense is barely above average.

WillieBeamen

BoysfanfromNY
Reaction score
They are the 5th-8th best team in the AFC. How good that is depends on your definition of good.
Youre strictly looking at their record. They are an ascending team that will be a tough out for any team in the AFC. I promise you, no one wants to see the Bills in the playoffs

Carson

Reaction score
Hilarious how week to week the narative takes such a drastic turn. The Bills, who are struggling to just make the playoffs are now suddenly the 3rd best team in the league??????
Come on now! This is now a test test! Seahawks were a light quiz, Eagles were a test BUT NOW IS THE REAL TEST lol

Adreme

Reaction score
Youre strictly looking at their record. They are an ascending team that will be a tough out for any team in the AFC. I promise you, no one wants to see the Bills in the playoffs
They are 3-4 in their last 7 and 2-2 in their last 4. They are not ascending. They are what they have always been: a team that either wins by 30 or loses by 5 and can lose or beat anyone. That is how you end up as the 5th-7th best team in the AFC. If I were only using their record btw I would have them at 11th as that is where they sit in the conference.

Crown Royal

Insulin Beware
Reaction score
All but one of the Bills losses have been by 1 TD or less. I'm not going to call them world beaters but I can't in good faith also say that the Eagles were not as good as their record indicated 2-3 weeks ago without saying that the bills are probably better than their record indicates.